Tags

, , ,

image

Lovely harmony
Of perfectly blended voices –
Angels’ performance.

How crisp and tranquil,
Like a soothing lullaby
Enchanting the night.


 

5 Day Photo/ Story Challenge Day 5

I was nominated for this challenge by InfiniteZip from Peace, Love and Patchouli.

Guidelines:
Post a picture each day for five consecutive days. Attach a story to accompany
*can be fiction / non-fiction
*poem / short paragraph
*each day nominate another blogger

This is my very first attempt at writing a (pair of) haiku, which explains the amateurish quality. I feel like it could have been much better, but I can’t seem to think of anything poetic recently so I’m just going to let it be. I attended my school’s choir performance at the Esplanade last night, and this photo was taken by my friend. It was my first time watching a full choir performance and any kind of arts performance at the Esplanade, so it was an amazing experience.

Today, I nominate mairacharmed. Visit her blog at www.mairacharmed.com!

